

MSAAC Meeting September 25, 2018 Conference Room 1W-410/420

8:30am	Open Meeting & Introductions Welcome and General Remarks	Michael Brickman, Deputy Comptroller,
	Implementation of the Charter Flexibility Provision in the Economic Growth, Regulatory Relief, and Consumer Protection Act	
9:45am	Break	
10:00am	 Member Roundtable Mortgage banking risks CECL Deposit stability Subcommittee report Member topics 	MSAAC Members
Noon	Lunch	
1:15pm	 Collaboration Examples of Banker Collaboration Innovation Partnership Working Group Service Corporations Challenges or impediments 	Beverly Cole, Deputy Comptroller Charlotte Bahin, Senior Advisor Michael Brickman
2:15pm	 Discussion of future committee activities Charter renewal and membership nomination process Evaluation of 2018 Joint Mutual Forum 2019 Outreach 	Charlotte Bahin
2:45pm	Public Comments	Public
3:00pm	Adjourn	



Washington, DC 20219

MUTUAL SAVINGS ASSOCIATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE September 25, 2018

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

James Brown, President and Chief Executive Officer, The Bank of Bennington, Bennington, VT J.R. Buckner, President and Chief Executive Officer, First Federal Bank of Kansas City, Kansas City, MO Thomas Fraser (Tom), President and Chief Executive Officer, First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Lakewood, Lakewood, OH Shirley Hughes, President and Chief Executive Officer, Elizabethton Federal Savings Bank

Shirley Hughes, President and Chief Executive Officer, Elizabethton Federal Savings Bank, Elizabethton, TN

Jeffrey D. Hyde (Jeff), President and Chief Executive Officer, Evergreen Federal Savings and Loan Association, Grants Pass, OR

Jim McQuade, President and Chief Executive Officer, Dollar Bank, FSB, Pittsburgh, PA Dan Moore, President and Chief Executive Officer, Home Bank, Evansville, IN James Wainwright, President and Chief Executive Officer, Freehold Savings Bank, Freehold, NJ William R. White (Bill), Chairman and President, Dearborn Federal Savings Bank, Dearborn, MI

OFFICE OF THE COMPTROLLER OF THE CURRENCY

Frances C. Augello, Special Counsel, Bank Activities and Structure, Washington, DC Charlotte M. Bahin, Senior Advisor for Thrift Supervision, Washington, DC Pricilla Benner, Attorney, Legislative and Regulatory Activities, Washington, DC Toney M. Bland, Senior Deputy Comptroller for Midsize Community Bank Supervision, Washington, DC Michael R. Brickman, Deputy Comptroller for Thrift Supervision & Special Supervision, Washington, DC Arnie Cohen, Congressional Affairs Specialist, Congressional Relations, Washington, DC Beverly Cole, Deputy Comptroller, Compliance Supervision, Washington, DC Donald Dwyer, Thrift Licensing Lead Expert, Washington, DC Demetria C. Hannah, Special Counsel, Bank Activities and Structure, Washington, DC Brian James, Associate Deputy Comptroller, Central District, Chicago, IL Kevin Kirby, Attorney, Bank Activities and Structure, Washington, DC Alison MacDonald, Special Counsel, Legislative and Regulatory Activities, Washington, DC Svdnev Menefee, Deputy Comptroller and Chief Accountant, Washington DC Robert Ortiz, Acting MCBS Liaison, Washington DC Tania Phillips, Assistant Deputy Comptroller, Northeastern District, Washington, DC Joseph Smith, Group Leader for Credit and Market Risk, Washington, DC Marta Stewart-Bates, Attorney, Legislative and Regulatory Activities, Washington, DC Jason Wolf, Field Examiner, Bank of America, Charlotte, NC

PUBLIC OBSERVERS

C. Dawn Causey, American Bankers Association, Washington, DC Douglas P. Faucette, Locke Lord, Washington, DC James Kendrick, Independent Community Bankers of America, Washington, DC