

MSAAC Meeting September 22, 2020 Call-in information provided separately

8:30 am Welcome, Open Meeting and

Member Roundtable

Michael Brickman, Deputy Comptroller,

Thrift Supervision

Blake Paulson, Senior Deputy Comptroller, Chief Operating Officer and Chief National Bank Examiner

Sydney Menefee, Acting Senior Deputy Comptroller, Midsize and Community

Bank Supervision

9:30 am District Roundtable Brian James, Deputy Comptroller,

Central District

Kay Kowitt, Deputy Comptroller,

Western District

Troy Thornton, Deputy Comptroller,

Southern District

Linda Nichols, Northeastern District

10:15 am Committee Matters

10:30 am Public Comments Public

10:45 am Adjourn

MUTUAL SAVINGS ASSOCIATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE September 22, 2020

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Ana M. Babiasz, President and Chief Executive Officer, Fidelity Federal Savings and Loan Association, Delaware, OH

James Brown, President and Chief Executive Officer, The Bank of Bennington, Bennington, VT JR Buckner, President and Chief Executive Officer, First Federal Bank of Kansas City, Kansas City, MO John Coyne, President and Chief Executive Officer, Big Horn Federal Savings Bank, Greybull, WY Thomas Fraser (Tom), Chief Executive Officer, First Mutual Holding Company, Lakewood, OH James McQuade (Jim), President and Chief Executive Officer, Dollar Bank, Pittsburgh, PA Brian North, President and Chief Executive Officer, Fifth District Savings Bank, New Orleans, LA Dennis Parente, President and Chief Executive Officer, Foxboro Federal Savings, Foxboro, MA Annette Russell, President and Chief Executive Officer, Security Federal, Logansport, IN William White (Bill), Chairman and President, Dearborn Federal Savings Bank, Dearborn, MI

OFFICE OF THE COMPTROLLER OF THE CURRENCY

Jason Almonte, Special Counsel, Northeastern District, New York, NY

Frances Augello, Special Counsel, Bank Advisory Group, Washington, DC

Charlotte M. Bahin, Senior Advisor for Thrift Supervision, Washington, DC

Michael R. Brickman, Deputy Comptroller for Thrift Supervision, Washington DC

Arnie Cohen, Congressional Affairs Specialist, Washington, DC

Rafael E. DeLeon (Ralph), Director, Banking Relations, Washington, DC

Daniel Grantham, Senior Financial Economist, Economic and Banking Condition, Washington, DC

Vicki Hawkins-Jones, Special Counsel, Bank Advisory Group, Washington DC

Cristina Im, Deputy Comptroller Analyst, Washington, DC

Brian James, Deputy Comptroller for the Central District, Chicago, IL

Ernie Knott, Financial Analyst, Northeastern District, New York, NY

Kay Kowitt, Deputy Comptroller, Western District, Denver, CO

Karen Marcotte, Director for Licensing Activities, Washington, DC

Sydney Menefee, Acting Senior Deputy Comptroller, Midsize and Community Bank Supervision, Washington, DC

Michael Moriarty, Associate Deputy Comptroller, Northeastern District, New York, NY

Linda Nichols, National Bank Examiner, Northeastern District, Washington, DC

John O'Brien, Director for District Licensing, Central District, Chicago, IL

Blake Paulson, Senior Deputy Comptroller, Chief Operating Officer, and Chief National Bank Examiner, Washington, DC

James Porreca, Assistant District Counsel, Northeastern District, New York, NY

Marta Stewart-Bates, Counsel, Bank Advisory Group, Washington, DC

Heidi Thomas, Special Counsel, Bank Advisory Group, Washington, DC

Troy Thornton, Deputy Comptroller, Southern District, Dallas, TX

PUBLIC OBSERVERS -

C. Dawn Causey, American Bankers Association, Washington, DC

Robert Davis, American Bankers Association, Washington, DC

Jessica Garcia, America's Mutual Banks, Washington, DC

Thomas Hutton, Luse Gorman, Washington DC

James Kendrick, Independent Community Bankers of America, Washington, DC

Kent Krudys, Luse Gorman, Washington, DC

Joseph Pigg (Joe), American Bankers Association, Washington, DC James Stewart, Law Offices of James Stewart, Washington, DC Daniel Weitzel, America's Mutual Banks, Washington, DC